FO super modelin’ – owls

IMG_1061

Ravelry Project Page

IMG_1064

5 responses to “FO super modelin’ – owls

  1. Oh! I really like your version of the Owl’s sweater. Very pretty! I wish I had made mine a cardigan but I just made it by the pattern.

    • I try to make it a point to modify almost all patterns I knit, and have since the very beginning. I love learning new skills to make things suit me, just one step closer to designing!

  2. gorgeous hoots!!:)

    does it come in crochet? and, i can’t wait to see the eyes you put on (if you do).

  3. That is beautiful, I love that oatmeal color!

Leave a Reply

