Video Update!

So.. I made a video instead of taking photographs because I just had to blog again. Everything was building up. I tried to keep it short to prevent you folks from getting bored 🙂

This was fun!
(You may have to crank your audio, I’m still figuring everything out and my mic wasn’t turned up enough, apparently.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Video Update! on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

3 responses to “Video Update!

  1. i loved this video! i’m so impressed by people who dare to video blog, i could never do it.

    your owls cardigan looks great. i’ve been thinking about turning the wols jumper to a cardigan but haven’t gotten around it yet.

  2. Hi Kaitlin…loved the video! I should attempt something like that. You have some neat projects going on. We we’re in the same Level 1 class last year. I’m leaving for Alberta in 24 days for Level 2. See you there!

Leave a Reply

