365.007



365.007, originally uploaded by Gaminelle.

The darkening road to Cherry Grove.

One response to “365.007

  1. Hey there! Thanks for your comment, the needles are from my Denise kit. They’re ok, but I definitely like my Knitpicks Options better. The cables in the Denise set separate from the joints pretty often, and the needles pop off sort of easily, especially with the smaller set. But on the upside, the kit comes with a lot of different cable lengths and two connecting pieces so you can mix the lengths together… I just saw that there will be an Addi interchangeable set soon, I think I’ll have to get those too! ❤

Leave a Reply

