Glory, glory, hallelujah!

The infamous Tree Jacket is finished. Sweet modern Monday!! I made the sleeves shorter than usual (because I was going to run out of yarn) and took a picture BEFORE blocking because I am too excited. La voici!

IMG_0703

What else..

I found the PERFECT shade of red lipstick the other day and I ate a gummy gecko that looked kind of fetal and amused me.

IMG_0691

That’s all for now, folks! YAY FOR FO’s, LIPSTICK AND FETAL GECKOS!!

2 responses to “Glory, glory, hallelujah!

  1. That sweater is really flattering on you! I am so with you on finding the perfect red lipstick, I found mine a few months ago: MAC Viva Glam I… It was a long search, but when I found it it just felt right, lol!

  2. Gummy Gecko’s? interesting…lol

Leave a Reply

