Wheee!

Watching House, drinking cider, and eating honey dijon Kettle Chips with my sweetie. It’s a good night. I work tomorrow, but I don’t want to think about it.. I’m enjoying tonight too much.

I’ve been discovering so much new music lately. I’ll chit chat about it later..

There’s a new website!! Popknits! It’s an online knitting magazine focused on vintage knitting patterns! I’m so excited about it. I wish that I spoke to Katelyn more often so I could tell her about it – I’m sure she’d love it. The first issue is out now, and so far, it shows a lot of potential. I especially like the cowl, it’s super cute.

I miss my friends.

Leave a Reply

