Lazy Sunday.

Let’s catch up.

My sweet and I moved to our own place last week and have been settling in. It’s really nice and homey now. I have a whole walk in closet for my yarns, and a whole set of cupboards in the kitchen reserved for dyestuffs. I am ready for anything.

I’m working at the framing shop and I still love it.

My tree jacket is coming along swimmingly. I have about 4 more inches on the body to do before the garter sleeeves will fly off my needles. Pics soon.

We bought a new laptop, and we’ll be getting a second one in the mail from our ISP for signing a new contract with them which means we’ll each have one and I’ll be able to keep all my music, shop records and knitting patterns in one spot on my own laptop away from experimental computering which will useful among other things *cough*husband/wife WoW co-op*cough*. Can’t wait until that gets here.

Leave a comment