Slouchy handspun beret.

007

Finished!

Crappy image but it does the job. Took me a record of 16 days. I would have finished way faster if I wasn’t working.

It’s the first handspun, and the first knitting project made from my hanspun, and I’m really proud.

4 responses to “Slouchy handspun beret.

  1. your hat isn’t half bad yourself, lady!

  2. Maiden Fair Knits

    Very cute, great colour on you too!

  3. angella powell

    i love the hat, and adore the colour!! oranges/rusts/etc are my be-all-and-end-all fav colours!!

    beautiful 😀

  4. Hey there K, how about some blogging… June 19 was almost 2 months ago… how will we know what you are up too…. write soon… hugs Sheila, Head Cat Herder….

Leave a Reply

